Men's Team - May 9-12 at Rockhurst University in Kansas City, Missouri

Team Drawsheet

Brigham Young-Hawaii 5, Drury 4
Jan Krejci (BYUH) defeated Mehdi Belbacha (D), 6-2,7-6(4)
Jeremy Blandin (D) defeated Peter Madarassy (BYUH), 6-3,7-6(4)
Hung Soon Park (BYUH) defeated Hicham Fathi El Idrissi (D), 7-6(4),7-6(1)
Javier Llanes (D) defeated Andrew Makarevich (BYUH), 2-6,6-2,6-2
Daouda Ndiaye (BYUH) defeated Akos Tajta (D), 6-4,5-7,6-4
Hong Tae Kim (BYUH) defeated Younes Limam (D), 6-3,6-4
Belbacha/Blandin (D) defeated Krejci/Madarassy (BYUH), 9-8(5)
Llanes/Trevor Kiruki (D) defeated Park/Kim (BYUH), 9-8(4)
Makarevich/Ndiaye (BYUH) defeated Fathi El Idrissi/Tajta (D), 8-6

Northwood 5, Lander 2
Markus Kaempfer (N) defeated Eugeni Mikhear (L), 7-6(6),6-2
Sebastian Lotz (N) defeated Matthiew Blesteau (L), 6-1,6-2
Christian Valenthon (N) defeated Leonardo Sperry (L), 6-1,1-0 retired/injury
Emil Olsson (L) defeated Fredrik Andersson (N), 6-3,6-3
Kaempfer/Vaskis (N) defeated Mikheev/Suhrbier (L), 8-5
Noritis/Olsson (L) defeated Lotz/Valentbon (N), 8-5
Menec/Anderson (N) defeated Sperry/Hicks (L), 8-4

Brigham Young-Hawaii 5, Lander 0
Jan Krejci (BYU) defeated Evengi Mikheav (L), 6-1,6-4
Peter Madarassy (BYU) defeated Joakim Noritis (L), 6-1,7-6(14)
Hung Soon Park (BYU) defeated Matthieu Blesteau (L), 6-1,6-4
Jan Krejci/Peter Madarassy (BYU) defeated Evgeni Mikheev/Patrick Suhrbier (L), 8-5
Hung Soon Park/Hong Tae Kim (BYU) defeated Joakim Noritis/Emil Olsson (L), 8-1
Daouda Ndiaye/Andrew Makarevich (BYU) defeated Leo Sperry/Arthur Hicks (L), 9-7
Drury 5, Northwood 3
Jeremy Bladin (D) defeated Oskars Vaskis (N), 7-5,7-5
Sebastian Lotz (N) defeated Hicham Fathi (D), 6-4,6-4
Javier Llanes (D) defeated Christian Valenthon (N), 1-6,6-4,6-4
Akos Tajta (D) defeated Tomas Manec (N), 6-3,6-4
Younes Liman (D) defeated Fredrik Anderson (N) 6-2,6-1
Mehdi Belbacha/Jeremy Blandin (D) defeated Markus Kaempfer/Oskars Vaskis (N), 9-8(3)
Sebastian Lotz/Christian Valenthon (N) defeated Trevor Kiruki/Javier Llanes (D), 9-8(3)
Hicham FathiEl Idrissi/Akos Tajta (D) defeated Tomas Menec/Fredrik Andersson (N), 8-3

Northwood 5, Valdosta 3
Markus Kaemofer (N) defeated Tobias Huning (V), 7-6,6-0
Sebastian Lotz (N) defeated Philipp Laucht (V), 7-6,6-2
Peter Kreutzfeldt (V) defeated Christian Valenthon (N), 6-3,6-3
Tomas Menec (N) defeated Andreas Von Michaelis (V), 6-1,4-6,6-3
Andy Davies (V) defeated Fredrik Andersson (N), 7-6,7-6
Markus Kaempfer/Oskars Vaskis (N) defeated Tobias Huning/Marco Borges (V), 8-5
Sebastian Lotz/Christian Valenthon (N) defeated Andy Davies/Peter Kreutzfeldt (V), 8-4
Andreas Von Michaelis/Phillip Laucht (V) def. Tomas Menec/Fredrik Anderson (N), 9-8
BYU-Hawaii 5, Hawaii-Pacific 4
Mikael Maatta (HP) defeated Jan Krejci (BYU), 6-4,6-2
Peter Madarassy (BYU) defeated Blaz Jurec (HP), 6-3,6-2
Hung Soon Pak (BYU) defeated Matey Pampulov (HP), 7-5,0-6,6-3
Jan Tribler (HP) defeated Andrew Makarevich (BYU), 6-2,6-1
Eddie Merc (BYU) defeated Stefan Pampulov (HP), 7-6,7-5
Hong Tae Kim (BYU) defeated Karl Sloss (HP), 6-2,6-0
Mikael Maatta /Jan Tribler (HP) defeated Jan Krejci/Peter Madarassy (BYU), 8-5
Hung Soon Park/Hong Tae Kim (BYU) defeated Karl Sloss/Stefan Pampulov (HP), 8-5
Drury 5, North Florida 1
Jeremy Blandin (D) defeated Hagen Endler (NF), 6-2,6-3
Hicham Fathi (D) defeated John Bougon (NF), 6-2,6-2
Younes Limam (D) defeated Jesse McIntyre, 6-2,6-1
Mehdi Belbacha/Jeremy Blandin (D) defeated David Olave/Eric Christianson (NF), 9-8
Hagen Endler/John Bougon (NF) defeated Trevor Kiruki/Javier Llanes (D), 8-4
Akos Tajta/Hicham Fathi El Idrissi (D) defeated Miguel Angelo Mariano/Edmond Dramou (NF), 9-8
Lander 5, West Florida 4
Radovan Chrz (WF) defeated Eugeni Mikheev (L), 6-2,7-5
Joakim Noritis (L) defeated Chris Lewis (WF), 6-3,6-0
Paulis Jurkenas (WF) defeated Matthieu Blesteau (L), 6-3,6-0
Fernando Damus (WF) defeated Leo Sperry (L), 6-3,6-4
Patrick Suhrbier (L) defeated Karim Alayli (WF), 4-6,7-6,6-1
Emil Olsson (L) defeated Scott Baehr (WF), 6-2,6-3
Mikheev/Suhrbier (L) defeated Chrz/Damus (WF), 8-6
Noritis/Olsson (L) defeated Lewis/Jurkenas (WF), 8-6
Alayli/Baehr (WF) defeated Sperry/Hicks (L), 8-4

Brigham Young-Hawaii 5, Assumption 0
Hung Soon Park (BYUH) defeated Jason Speirs (A), 6-2,6-1
Tae Kim Hong (BYUH) defeated David Jervasi (A), 6-1,6-0
Jan Krejci/Peter Dadarassy (BYUH) defeated Sean Kenney/Ryan Richert (A), 8-1
Hung Soon Park/Tae Kim Hong (BYUH) defeated Jason Speirs/Alex Madriga (A), 8-5
Andrew Makarevich.Daouda Ndiaye (BYUH) defeated James Newman/David Jervasi (A), 8-4
Hawaii Pacific 5, Colorado School of Mines 0
Mikael Maatta (HP) defeated Ivan Molinar (CSM), 6-1,6-2
Stefan Pampulov (HP) defeated Dinuka Kanaweera (CSM), 6-1,6-2
Mikael Maatta/Jan Tribler (HP) defeated Brian Buck/Matt Rychlik (CSM), 8-6
Karl Sloss/Stefan Pampulov (HP) defeated Ivan Molinar/Kevin Yu (CSM), 8-2
Blaz Jurjec/Matey Pampulov (HP) defeated Almed Sejati/Dinuka Kanaweera (CSM), 8-5
Lander 5, Incarnate Word 0
Patrick Surhbier (L) defeated Ronnie Funari (IW), 6-1,6-4
Emil Olsson (L) defeated Devin Wilke (IW), 6-4,6-0
Evgeni Mikheev/Patrick Surhbier (L) defeated Diego Parada/Jose Pablo Hours (IW), 9-7
Joakim Noritis/Emil Olsson (L) defeated Juan Barrio?lars Sogaard (LW), 9-7
Leo Sperry/Arthur Hicks (L) defeated Devin Wilke/Morten Sogaard (IW), 8-3
West Florida 5, Florida Southern 0
Fernando Damus (WF) defeated Marco Grangiero (FS), 6-3,6-2
Karim Alayli (WF) defeated Ryan Dunne (FS), 7-5,6-2
Radovan Chrz/Fernando Damus (WF) defeated Marc Becker/Ryan Dunne (FS), 8-3
Chris Lewis/Paulivs Jurkenas (WF) defeated Alvaro Nunez/Marco Grangiero (FS), 8-5
Karim Alayli/Scott Baehr (WF) defeated Joseph Capellito/John Leavitt (FS), 8-0
Northwood 5, Rollins 2
Carlos Custodio (R) defeated Markus Kaempfer (N), 6-3,6-2
Sebastian Lotz (N) defeated Matt Umbers (R), 7-6,6-4
Christian Valenthon (N) defeated Brandon Smith (R), 6-2,6-4
Tomas Menee (N) defeated Andrew Groslimond (R), 7-6,6-2
Carlos Custodio/Matt Umbers (R) defeated Markus Kaempfer/Oscar Vaskis (N), 8-4
Sebastian Lotz/Christian Valenthon (N) defeated Mark Thompson/Brandon Smith (R), 8-6
Tomas Menee/Fredrick Anderson (N) defeated Drew Sipka/Andrew Groslimond (R), 8-4
Valdosta State 5, Metropolitan State 0
Andreas von Michaels (VS) defeated Karabo Makgale (MS), 6-2,6-4
Andrew Davies (VS) defeated Matt Kulbe (MS), 6-0,6-1
Tobias Huning/Marco Borges (VS) defeated magnus Bohman/Bruce Dicker (MS), 8-2
Andrew Davies/Peter Kreutzgeldt (VS) defeated Carlos Delgado/Karabo Makgale (MS), 8-4
Andreas von Michaels/Philipp Lauchi (VS) defeated Alexei Sologoub/Tim Green (MS), 8-2
North Florida 5, Ferris State 0
Eric Christianson (NF) defeated Jason Cole (FS), 6-0,6-1
Jesse McIntyre (NF) defeated Ian Westermann (FS), 6-3,6-1
David Olave/Eric Christianson (NF) defeated Matt Cole/Jason Cole (FS), 8-2
Hagen Endler/John Bougon (NF) defeated Francisco Valencia/Mark DiChiara (FS), 8-3
Angelo Mariano/Edmond Dramou (NF) defeated Martin Heich/Ian Westermann (FS), 8-3
Drury 5, Kutztown 1
Mehdi Belbacha (D) defeated Mukundan Nandakumar (K), 6-2,6-1
Jeremy Blandin (D) defeated Johannes Wingerter (K), 6-3,6-1
Liman (D) defeated Gustavo Boratto (K), 6-1,6-0
Mehdi Belbacha/Jeremy Blandin (D) defeated Alok Bhide/Guillermo Ramos (K), 8-4
Mukundan Nandakumar/Johannes Wingerter (K) defeated Trevor Kiruki/Javier Llanes (D), 8-4
Hicham Fathi El Idrissi/Akos Tajta (D) defeated Gustavo Boratto/Velmurugan Annmalai (K), 8-5


Back To NCAA II Championship List

[NCAA I]   -   [NCAA III]   -   [NAIA]   -   [NJCAA]   -   [California Community]

Monthly Guides to
College Tennis Planning
Available in Kindle, Print & EBook
for H.S. Seniors and H.S. Juniors

Return to:
College And Junior Tennis