Regionals-May 2-4 at Campus Sites -- Round of 16 to Finals-May 10-13
at Sanlando Park, Altamonte Springs, Florida

Team Drawsheet

BYU-Hawaii 5, Hawaii Pacific 4
Jan Krejci (BYUH) defeated Mikael Maatta (HP), 6-1,4-6,6-2
Peter Madarassy (BYUH) defeated Matey Pampulov (HP), 7-5,6-3
Gabor Jaross (HP) defeated Joon Woong Yoon (BYUH), 3-6,6-3,6-3
Hong Tae Kim (BYUH) defeated Blaz Juriec (HP), 6-4,6-2
Jan Tribler (HP) defeated Daouda Ndiaye (BYUH), 6-3,6-2
Sasa Pirc (HP) defeated Wen-Lung Chang (BYUH), 2-6,7-6(3),6-4
Jan Krejci/Peter Madarassy (BYU-Hawaii) defeated Mikael Maatta/Gabor Jaross (Hawaii Pacific), 9-7
Matey Pampulov/Sasa Pirc (Hawaii Pacific) defeated Joon Woong Yoon/Hong Tae Kim (BYU-Hawaii), 8-5
Daouda Ndiaye/Wen-Lung Chang (BYU-Hawaii) defeated Jan Tribler/Blaz Jurjec (Hawaii Pacific), 8-5

BYU-Hawaii 5, Barry 2
Peter Madarassy (BYUH) defeated Thomas Hipp (B), 6-3,6-2
Sebastian Losavio (B) defeated Hong Tae Kim (BYUH), 6-1,6-4
Daouda Ndiaye (BYUH) defeated Filip Norman (B), 6-2,6-3
Wen-Lung Chang (BYUH) defeated Dirk Benninghaus (B), 3-6,6-0,6-1
Jan Krejci/Peter Madarassy (BYU-Hawaii) defeated Samir M'Bioka/Sebastian Losavio (B), 8-6
Thomas Hipp/Gerold Wiring (B) defeated Joon Woong Yoon/Hong Tae Kim (BYU-Hawaii), 8-1
Daouda Ndiaye/Wen-Lung Chang (BYU-Hawaii) defeated Dirk Benninghaus/Filip Norman (B), 8-2
Hawaii Pacific 5, West Florida 0

Blaz Jurjec (HP) defeated Paulius Jurkenas (WF), 6-1,6-2
Jan Tribler (HP) defeated Mario Vergara (WF), 6-1,6-1
Mikael Maatta/Gabor Jaross (HP) defeated Radovan Chrz/Daniel Steinhilber (WF), 9-8(7-5)
Sasa Pirc/Matey Pampulov (HP) defeated Guillaume de Verbizier/Fernando Damus (WF), 8-6
Jan Tribler /Blaz Jurjec (HP) defeated Paulius Jurkenas/Mario Vergara (WF), 8-5

Barry 5, Southwest Baptist 3
Samir M'Bioka (B) defeated Andras Bori (SB), 7-6(7-5),6-2
Thomas Hipp (B) defeated Dante Cipulli (SB), 3-6,7-6,6-3
Sebastian Losavio (B) defeated Johan Nortje (SB), 6-4,6-4
Filip Norman (B) defeated Joos (SB), 6-2,6-4
Dirk Benninghaus (B) defeated Martin (SB), 6-3,6-0
Andras Bori/Mark Eori (SB) defeated Samir M'Bioka/Sebastian Losavio (B), 8-3
Dante Cipulli/Johan Nortje (SB) defeated Thomas Hipp/Gerold Wiring (B), 8-4
Peter Joos/TJ Martin (SB) defeated Dirk Benninghaus/Filip Norman (B), 9-7

BYU-Hawaii 5, Northwood 1
Jan Krejci (BYUH) defeated Torsten Greif (N), 6-1,6-4
Joon Woong Yoon (BYUH) defeated Marcus Blumberg (N), 6-1,6-2
Wen-Lung Chang (BYUH) defeated Bastien Labarta (N), 6-1,6-2
Jan Krejci/Peter Madarassy (BYUH) defeated Torsten Greif/Gerrit Lotz (N), 8-6
Marcus Blumberg/Christian Valenthon (N) defeated Joon Woong Yoon/Hong Tae Kim (BYUH), 9-7
Daouda Ndiaye/Wen-Lung Chang (BYU-Hawaii) defeated Tomas Menec/Fredrik Andersson (N), 8-3

West Florida 5, Bloomsburg 0
Radovan Chrz (WF) defeated Shumway (B), 6-1,6-1
Mario Vergara (WF) defeated Bogus (B), 6-2,6-0
Radovan Chrz/Daniel Steinhilber (WF) defeated Kris Shumway/Brian Bogus (B), 8-2
Guillaume de Verbizier/Fernando Damus (WF) defeated Mike McGrath/Aleksander Kalezio (B), 8-3
Paulius Jurkenas/Mario Vergara (WF) defeated Mark Vellek/Kurt Caster (B), 8-0

Hawaii Pacific 5, Drury 2
Maatta (HP) defeated Blandin (D), 0-6,6-3,7-5
Fathi (D) defeated Pampulov (HP), 6-2,6-1
Jaross (HP) defeated Ilanes (D), 6-4,6-3
Younes Limam (D) defeated Pirc (HP), 7-5,7-6
Mikael Maatta/Matey Pampulov (HP) defeated Jeremy Blandin/Regnier Azevedo (D), 9-7
Gabor Jaross/Blaz Jurjec (HP) defeated Javier Llanes/Matias Oddone (D), 9-7
Jan Tribler/Sasa Pirc (HP) defeated Hicham Fathi/Akos Tajta (D), 8-3

Round of 16
Southwest Baptist 5, Kutztown 1
Dante Cipulli (SB) defeated Alok Bhide (K), 6-2,6-2
Johan Norjte (SB) defeated Velmurugan Annamalai (K), 6-2,6-1
Peter Joos (SB) defeated Radoslaw Hlubinski (K), 6-2,6-2
Mark Eori/Andras Bori (SB) defeated Johannes Wingerter/Velmurugan Annamalai (K), 8-1
Johan Norjte/Dante Cipulli (SB) defeated Mukundan Nandakumar/Bradoslaw Hlubinski (K), 8-3
Alok Bhide/Ilja Semjonovs (K) defeated T.J. Martin/Peter Joos (SB), 8-3

Barry 5, Valdosta State 2
Samir M'Bioka (B) defeated Marco Borges (VS), 6-4,7-6
Thomas Hipp (B) defeated Christoph Schneider (VS), 6-7,6-4,6-2
Gerold Wiring (B) defeated Peter Kreutzfeldt (VS), 6-4,6-0
Norman Weidle (VS) defeated Dirk Benninghaus (B), 6-0,6-4
Samir M'Bioka/Sebastian Losavio (B) defeated Marco Borges/Philipp Laucht (VS), 8-6
Christoph Schneider/Norman Weidle (VS) defeated Thomas Hipp/Gerold Wiring (B), 8-5
Filip Norrman/Dirk Benninghaus (B) defeated Peter Kreutzfeldt/Andres von Michaelis (VS), 8-5

BYU-Hawaii 5, Lander 2
Hong-Tae Kim (BYUH) defeated Edstrom (L), 6-0,2-0 Retired
Daouda Ndiaye (BYUH) defeated Olsson (L), 6-4, Retired
Wen-Lung Chang (BYUH) defeated Urbanovich (L), 6-4,6-3
So'onalole (BYUH) defeated Ooij (L) 6-4,7-6(3)
Tobias Edstrom/Emil Olsson (L) defeated Peter Madarassy/Jan Krejci (BYUH), 9-7
Wen-Lung Chang/Leon So'onalole (BYUH) defeated Fredrik Hoglund/Geno Urbanovich (L), 8-4
Carl Hesser/Tom van Ooij (L) defeated Eddie Merc/Daouda Ndiaye (BYUH), 8-6

Northwood 5, Abilene Christian 0
Gerrit Lotz (N) defeated Trent Broach (AC), 6-3,6-0
Tomas Menec (N) defeated Evan Puglia (AC), 6-0,6-1
Torsten Greif/Gerrit Lotz (N) defeated Julien Curatella/Sal Taweel (AC), 8-5
Chrisian Valentham/Marcus Blumberg (N) defeated Evan Puglia/Jason Ray (AC), 9-8
Thomas Menec/Fredrick Andersson (N) defeated Trent Broach/Jason Purser (AC), 8-6

Bloomsburg 5, Northwest Missouri State 0
Brian Bogus (B) defeated J.J. Mulwanda (NW), 6-2,6-2
Kurt Carter (B) defeated Jarrod Smith (NW), 6-0,6-1
Kris Shumway/Bogus (B) defeatedeated Jon Sancez/Smith (NW), 8-4
Mike McGrath/Aleks Kalezic(B) defeatedeated Lander Panera/Alen Horvat (NW), 8-4
Mark Velleck/Kurt Carter (B) defeatedeated Mulwanda/Gorka Sanchez (NW), 8-3

West Florida 5, Rollins 0
Daniel Steinhilber (WF) defeatedeated David Tafur (R), 6-4,6-3
Mario Vergara (WF) defeatedeated Drew Sipka (R), 6-2,6-3
Radovan Chrz/Daniel Steinhilber (WF) defeated Mark Thompson/Carlos Custodio (R), 8-6
Fernando Damus/Guillaume Deverbizier (WF) defeated Andrew Groslimond/Matt Umbers (R), 8-3
Mario Vergara/Paulius Jurkenas (WF) defeated Drew Sipka/David Tafur (R), 8-5

Hawaii Pacific 5, North Florida 0
Gabor Jaross (HP) defeated Jose Terrera (NF), 6-2,6-4
Sasa Pirc (HP) defeated McIntrye (NF), 6-1,6-4
Mikael Maatta/Gabor Jaross (HP) defeated Elliott Wood/Miguel Angelo (NF), 8-4
Sasa Pirc/Matey Pampulov (HP) defeated David Olave/Jesse McIntyre (NF), 8-4
Jan Tribler/Blaz Jurjec (HP) defeated Jose Terrera/Sheldon Simpson (NF), 9-7

Drury 5, Ferris State 1
Hicham Fathi (D) defeated Francisco Valencia (FS), 6-2,3-0, retired
Regnier Azevedo (D) defeated Mark Hammelman (FS), 6-1,6-1
Younes Limam (D) defeated Ian Westermann (FS), 6-0,6-1
Jeremy Blandin/Regnier Azevedo (D) defeated Jan Talian/Jason Cole (FS), 8-5
Francisco Valencia/Martin Hoch (FS) defeated Javier Llanes/Matias Oddone (D), 8-4
Hicham Fathi/Akos Tajta (D) defeated Jeff Stack/Mark Hammelman (FS), 8-2


Back To NCAA II Championship Directory

Ibotta for Cash Back on Groceries AND Online Shopping

Use Dosh. It pays you automatically when you shop, travel, & dine out. Download app now. Link a card, and get a $5 bonus.

Mr. Rebates

Get $6 off your first order of $48 on organic snacks & sustainable products At Brandless which also donates a meal for every purchase.


Earn Cash Back on your online purchases with Ebates

$12 off on your 1st
GrubHub order with this link!

Join Fabletics & Get
2 Pairs High Quality Leggings for $24

Inexpensive Grocery Delivery
At Instacart

Fetch Rewards
Use code V4NJK at sign up and get a $2 bonus

The Mental Athlete

See A Review

Return to:
College And Junior
Tennis Homepage