The ITA All-Academic Team award is given to a team that has a cumulative grade point average of 3.20 or above on a 4.0 scale. All eligible student-athletes whose names appear on the NCAA/NAIA eligibility form and have competed in one or more matches are included into the cumulative grade point average.

ITA Scholar-Athlete status is given to players who meet the following criteria: a junior or senior in school; a varsity letterwinner; and have a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.0 scale.

Armstrong Atlantic State University
Barry University
Barton College
Bellarmine University
California State Los Angeles
California University of PA
Clarion University of PA
Florida Gulf Coast University
Fort Hays State University
Georgia College & State University
Georgian Court University
University of Indianapolis
Indiana University of PA
Michigan Technological University
University of Missouri-St. Louis
University of Montevallo
Northwood University
Rockhurst University
Rollins College
St. Cloud State University
St. Mary's University (TX)
University of South Dakota
Southern Arkansas University
Southwest Minnesota State University
Tusculum College
Wingate University

Manuela Emmrich, Armstrong Atlantic State
Caroline Grace, Armstrong Atlantic State
Kristen Kelly, Armstrong Atlantic State
Allison Cobb, Barton College
Melissa Falk, Barton College
Jane Lewis, Barton College
Emily Depoyster, Bellarmine
Maria Hornung, Bellarmine
Christina Nicholson, Bellarmine
Kathleen Sutton, Bellarmine
Dehlia Feliz, Cal Poly Pomona
Katrina Holmberg, Cal Poly Pomona
Kimberly Barnes, California State LA
Olga Bezrukov, California State LA
Carina Quan, California State LA
Dana Popescu, California State LA
Andra Preda, California Univ of PA
Sarah Bowman, Central Oklahoma
Kristin DeBraun, Central Oklahoma
Dominika Kovacikova, Central Oklahoma
Ashley Purdue, Central Oklahoma
Lisa Baumgartner, Clarion Univ of PA
Katherine Chester, Erskine College
Ellen Dawson, Erskine College
Julie Ann Mages, Erskine College
Izabela Ciesinska, Florida Gulf Coast
Jonalea Hileman, Florida Gulf Coast
Brett Kinley, Florida Gulf Coast
Maria Testa Maggiorini, Florida Gulf Coast
Agnieschka Mykieta, Florida Gulf Coast
Leslie-Anne Passolt, Florida Gulf Coast
Krista Poululak, Florida Gulf Coast
Samantha Ruppert, Florida Gulf Coast
Megan Fincham, Florida Southern College
Helen Brooks, Fort Hays State
Amy Harbin, Fort Hays State
Rachel Kirmer, Fort Hays State
Kris Marten, Fort Hays State
Trina Swart, Fort Hays State
Anna Davidsson, Georgia College & St
Sofia Intriago, Georgia College & St
Anna Shchupak, Georgia College & St
Karin Sunden, Georgia College & St
Mallory D Amico, Georgian Court
Dikem Cakiroglu, Georgian Court
Dunja Dunda, Georgian Court
Kornelia Mira, Georgian Court
Autumn Florez, Georgian Court
Jenna Killips, Grand Valley State
Jessica Broadus, Univ of Indianapolis
Lindsey Fischer, Univ of Indianapolis
Kristen Volz, Univ of Indianapolis
Aurora Ellerbach, Indiana Univ of PA
Fatima Hassan, Indiana Univ of PA
Razia Hassan, Indiana Univ of PA
Natalie McCauley, Indiana Univ of PA
Kathryn Menhart, Indiana Univ of PA
Yvonne Niederbracht, Indiana Univ of PA
Mary Pierandozzi, Indiana Univ of PA
Nisa Kibona, Johnson C. Smith
Jennifer Anne Lee, Johnson C. Smith
Shantric Chapel, Liveingstone
Jenn Daly, Mercyhurst College
Summer Farr, Michigan Tech
Megan Laboe, Michigan Tech
Leslie Moritz, Michigan Tech
Aijana Otunchieva, Michigan Tech
Amy Palmgren, Michigan Tech
Michelle Beukes, Midwestern State
Neringa Bandzevicute, Missouri-St.Louis
Lauren Daugherty, Missouri-St.Louis
Kristin Howard, Missouri-St.Louis
Ashley Moore, Montevallo
Cristina Oliveira, Northwood
Whitney Parr, Northwood
Leslie Watts, Pfeiffer
Monica Modesto, Quachita Baptist
Whitney Noechel, Quachita Baptist
Inga Ziemina, Quachita Baptist
Carmen Briscoe, Rockhurst
Emily Jennings, Rockhurst
Heather Renier, Rockhurst
Suzanne Aurelio, Rollins College
Patricia Gehret, Rollins College
Lindsey Soffes, Rollins College
Mica Nguyen, St. Andrews Presbyterian
Sara Hull, St. Cloud St
Nicole Lechner, St. Cloud St
Hayley Harris, St. Mary's (TX)
Alison Pino, St. Mary's (TX)
Aneeka Bhalla, Southern Arkansas
Magan Black, Southern Arkansas
Meagan Knight, Southern Arkansas
Leonella Tualla, Southern Arkansas
Rachel Vinsant, Southern Arkansas
Allison Coats, SIU Edwardsville
Gina Wohltman, SIU Edwardsville
Ashley Michaux, Slippery Rock
Monica Budnichuk, South Carolina-Aiken
Nicole Copp, South Carolina-Aiken
Michelle Hogan, South Dakota
Catherine Stoos, South Dakota
Lexi Becker, Southwest Minnesota St
Nicole Hartmann, Southwest Minnesota St
Sarah Hilderbrandt, Southwest Minnesota St
Crystal Blazek, Tarleton State
Alicia Cummings, Tarleton State
Angel Vos, Western New Mexico
Erica Gluckstal, Wingate
Courtney Luce, Wingate
Alexis McDaniel, Wingate
Lauren O'Connell, Wingate
Sydney Pallesen, Wingate
Armstrong Atlantic State University
Barry University
Drury University
Georgia College & State University
Presbyterian College
Rollins College
University of South Carolina-Aiken
St. Mary's University (TX)

Robert Jendelund, Armstrong Atlantic State
Jeremy Mastnak, Armstrong Atlantic State
Taavo Roos, Armstrong Atlantic State
Michael Goldman, Assumption College
Rich Lieberman, Assumption College
James Newman, Assumption College
Matt Stopp, Assumption College
Nikola Andjelic, Barton College
Bryan Swatt, California-San Diego
Christian Lund Haugen, Central Oklahoma
Igor Fejzula, Drury
Omar Laalej, Drury
Chris Caswell, Florida Gulf Coast
Sean McCann, Florida Gulf Coast
Richard Stempnowski, Florida Gulf Coast
Josh Berman, Florida Southern
Joey Capetillo, Florida Southern
Dustin Dixon, Florida Southern
Tony Bertucci, Georgia College & State
Mariano Cebrian, Georgia College & State
Jack Owens, Georgia College & State
James Farmer IV, Grand Valley State
John Vadnal, Mercyhurst
Lucas Krasowski, Mercyhurst
John Nichols, Mercyhurst
Albert Veveaka, Mercyhurst
Joe Defazio, Mercyhurst
Ryan Burgdorfer, Missouri-St. Louis
Stephen Pobst, Missouri-St. Louis
Chris Jones, Oucahita Baptist
Emilien Rabin, Oucahita Baptist
David Beaver, Pfeiffer
Jay Nicholas, Pfeiffer
Sean Ottley, Pfeiffer
Kshitij Dwivedi, Presbyterian
Zach Glanker, Presbyterian
Nick Osborne, Presbyterian
Paul Ratchford, Presbyterian
Hector Rincon, Presbyterian
Ricardo Yepes, Queens College
Katie Eades, Quincy
Kayley Mangold, Quincy
Matt Pellock, Quincy
Laura Schuering, Quincy
Tim Stephens, Quincy
Nicholas Dodson, Rockhurst
Garrett Fischer, Rockhurst
Zach Miller, Rockhurst
Jonathan Gomez, Rollins
Adam Shesky, Slippery Rock
Zachary Thomas, Slippery Rock
Otavia Bastos, South Carolina-Aiken
Fernando Blanco, South Carolina-Aiken
Fernando Guevara, South Carolina-Aiken
Jeff West, South Carolina-Aiken
Johnny Janne, St. Andrews Presbyterian
Ryan Snider, St. Mary's (TX)
David Trevino, St. Mary's (TX)
Miguel Lares, Tusculum
Julien Jacob, Tusculum
Roberto Robles, Tusculum
Bryan Swatt, California-San Diego
Phillipp Laucht, Valdosta State
Steve Patton Western, New Mexico
Spencer Delbridge, Wingate
Brandon Thornton, Wingate
Back To Directory Of 2005 All-Academic Teams
See the Latest


Monthly Guides to
College Tennis Planning
Available in Kindle & Print

Return to:
College And Junior
Tennis Homepage