2006 USTA NATIONAL JUNIOR TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
MAY

May 2-7
Qualifying April 29-May 1
USTA Level 4, ITF Grade 5
JERRY SIMMONS BATON ROUGE ITF JUNIOR CLASSIC
BG18 Singles & Doubles, SE
Bocage Racquet Club
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Tournament Director: Jerry Simmons
Entries Closed
E-Mail: tennis.t@cox.net

May 4-7
Level 3
MUTERSPAW CHAMPIONSHIPS
BG18,16,14,12, Singles, MFIC
Andre Agassi Tennis Foundation
Las Vegas, Nevada
Tournament Director: Sandra B. Foley
Entries Closed
E-Mail: sfoley@lasvegasnevada.gov

May 7-9
Level 3
USTA INTERSCHOLASTIC CHAMPIONSHIPS-EAST
BG18, Singles, MFIC; Doubles, SE
Hillary J. Bonne Varsity Tennis Complex
University of Kentucky-Lexington
Tournament Director: Dennis Emery
Entries Closed
E-Mail: brendaemery@insightbb.com

May 9-14
May 6-8
USTA Level 4, ITF Grade 5
JERRY SIMMONS DESTIN ITF JUNIOR CLASSIC
BG18 Singles & Doubles, SE
Destin, Florida
Tournament Director: Sally Fink
Entries Closed
E-Mail: tennis.t@cox.net

May 14-16, 2004
Level 3
COLUMBUS INDOOR
B14,12, Singles, MFIC
Wickertree Tennis Club
Columbus, Ohio
Tournament Director: Arnie Jones
Entries Closed
E-Mail: wickertree2@aol.com

May 20-24
Level 2
USTA NATIONAL OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS

BG18, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Naples Bath & Tennis Club
Naples, Florida
Tournament Director: Ken Flach
Entries Closed
E-Mail: kflach@naplesbathandtennis.com

BG18, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Hudlow Tennis Center
Norcross, Georgia
Tournament Director: Casey Chapin
Entries Closed
E-Mail: casey.chapin@gwinnettcounty.com

BG18, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
El Paso Youth Tennis Center
El Paso, Texas
Tournament Director: Larry Haugness
Entries Closed
E-Mail: lhaugness@aol.com

BG18 Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Lakewood Tennis Center
Lakewood, California
Tournament Director: Eric Stephens
Entries Closed
E-Mail: lkwd.tennis@verizon.net

BG16, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Laguna Creek Racquet Club
Elk Grove, California
Tournament Director: Dave Kuhn
Entries Closed
E-Mail: prince10s@comcast.net

BG16, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Midland College Tennis Center
Midland, Texas
Tournament Director: Lance Armstrong
Entries Closed
E-Mail: armsracquetshop@yahoo.com

BG16, Singles, Doubles, FIC
Harrison Tennis Center
Marietta, Georgia
Tournament Director: Steve Lottinger
Entries Closed
E-Mail: Stephen.Lottinger@CobbCounty.org

BG16, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Westwood Tennis Center
Norman, Oklahoma
Tournament Director: David Minihan/Lisa Miniham
Entries Closed
E-Mail: Nationals@westwoodtennis.com

BG14, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Macon Tennis Association
Macon, Georgia
Tournament Director: Evelyn Werbaneth
Entries Closed
E-Mail: MaconTen@bellsouth.net

BG14, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Tennis Center at College Park
College Park, Maryland
Tournament Director: DJ Butler
Entries Closed
E-Mail: thetccp@thetccp.com

B14, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Barnes Tennis Center
San Diego, California
Tournament Director: Anne Podney
Entries Closed
E-Mail: barnescenter@yahoo.com

B14, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Lakes Tennis Academy
Frisco, Texas
Tournament Director: Chad Sanford
Entries Closed
E-Mail: chad@lakestennis.com

G14, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Park City Racquet Club
Park City, UT
Tournament Director: Warren Pretorius
Entries Closed
E-Mail: warren@parkcity.org

G14, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Arlington Tennis Center
Arlington, Texas
Tournament Director: Sheryl Osborn
Entries Closed
E-Mail: atc@ci.arlington.tx.us

BG12, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Metro Tennis Associates
Fairburn, Georgia
Tournament Director: Robert Sasseville
Entries Closed
E-Mail: robert@goodsports.us

BG12, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Baltimore Tennis Patrons
Baltimore, Maryland
Tournament Director: Laurance Levy
Entries Closed
E-Mail: llevy@mcdonogh.org

BG12, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Cooper Tennis Complex
Springfield, Missouri
Tournament Director: Kim Reser
Entries Closed
E-Mail: kim_reser@ci.springfield.mo.us

B12, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Sierra Sport & Racquet Club
Fresno, California
Tournament Director: John Haug
Entries Closed
E-Mail: jhaugssrc@yahoo.com

G12, Singles, FIC; Doubles, SE
Upland Tennis Club
Upland, California
Tournament Director: Steve Futchko
Entries Closed
E-Mail: yonexland@aol.com

May 27-29
Level 3
PEACH STATE JUNIOR TENNIS CLASSIC
BG18,16,14,12, Singles, FIC
Racquet Club of the South
Norcross, Georgia
Tournament Director: Sean Ferreira
Entries Closed
E-Mail: thepeachstate@bellsouth.net

May 27-30
Level 3
ROXY JUNIOR OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS
G18,16,14,12, Singles, MFIC
Balboa Bay Club Racquet Club
Newport Beach, California
Tournament Director: Annette Broersma
Entries Closed
E-Mail: net4tennis@hotmail.com

May 27-30
Level 3
QUICKSILVER JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIPS
B18,16,14,12, Singles, MFIC
Balboa Bay Club Racquet Club
Newport Beach, California
Tournament Director: Annette Broersma
Entries Closed
E-Mail: net4tennis@hotmail.com

 

For additional information, click here to visit the USTA Tournament Schedule page

So you want
to play college tennis?

Get Started Now With
College Tennis Connect




















Google














click here for the tabc site






















Check Out
TENNIS WEEK









CHECK OUT OUR
TENNIS BOOKSTORE










On Court Off Court









COURTSIDE TENNIS APPAREL









Return to:
College And Junior
Tennis Homepage